Avaliado em 1 de 5 estrelas

Just that. I see the "will be when thunderbird is restarted" button but hitting it restores thunderbird to the bamboo-less state, that it was in before.

Esta análise é para uma versão anterior da extensão (1.7.1.1-signed).