Tahap 1 daripada 5 bintang

I totally agree with Scott Reed. In "Favorite Folders" view, showing the account name after each folder name unnecessarily clutters the view, especially since in my case all of my favorite folders are in the same account. Is there no way to turn off the account names? I had kept version 0.4 which didn't have this awful "feature" until it suddenly became incompatible with TB 5.0.

Ulasan ini untuk add-on (1.1.3) versi terdahulu.  Pengguna ini ada 3 ulasan sebelum ini perihal add-on ini.