Rated 1 out of 5 stars

so I downloaded this based on some reviews of Lightening. I didn't realise this requires lightening, also since installing I can't dismiss any notifications from previous calendar events. If I set my sync time to 1 minute it reverts back to 30!

Đánh giá này là cho một phiên bản trước của tiện ích (2.12). 

The auto sync time switches back to 30min only for google, as google has a restriction how often per day TbSync may open a connection to google. This limit was crossed a few month back, so I had to limit the connection to every 30min. If I do not do that, no TbSync user can connect after the limit is reached (it is a daily limit).