5점중 2점 받음

When you click on the cancel button,the FF will still be open??!

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (1.6.3) 버전에 대한 것입니다. 

When you installed the add-on, you were asked if you want to quit if the dialog is cancelled. You can still change it in the extension settings.