5점중 5점 받음

Works great doing what it's been made for. I personally use it with the option "Quit if the master password dialog is canceled" on, cause I don't want people to see my mail so easily. But as explained in the "Developer's Comments", I know it's not that secure !

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (1.3.1-signed.1-signed) 버전에 대한 것입니다.