5점중 5점 받음

Great. Exactly what Thunderbird *should* do!

I guess that the Thunderbird developpers only have one account so they never noticed the problem. The worst is that when one just cancel some of the popups instead of typing the master password again and again, one lose the password for these accounts !!!

Thanks.

이 검토는 현재 부가 기능의 이전 (1.3.1-signed.1-signed) 버전에 대한 것입니다.