Rated 3 out of 5 stars

while it is great and much convenient to use, a lot of webpage's color scheme are somehow in conflict of this APP's. There are contents on pages that are hidden and would only reveal itself when the Dark Reader is turned off!
May be more preset (color) schemes from Dark Reader would help to alleviate.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank YOU! Thank YOU! Thank YOU!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.34.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please support for Thunderbird 93

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.32). 

Please check if 4.9.34.1 works.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please fix for Thunderbird 91.

Edit: Thanks it works!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.32). 

Please check if 4.9.34.1 works.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great. Have not had a problem on RockyLinux 8.4 with Thunderbird 78.13.0 (64-bit). This add-on plus the Thunderbird built in theme dark mode works wonders. For some reason Thunderbird does not put dark mode on the messages when opened in new tab. This add-on fixes that by just adding dark mode perfecting to the message.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.32). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Working on Thunderbird 78.12 but I wish we could whitelist some email domain. Dark Reader does not work on emails from Google Play Store, it's all white and font is grey so can't see anything.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.32). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Message Pane is not showing in dark.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.32). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works as it should. Now, not only theme is dark but also preview of the message.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.28). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It's not working on Thunderbird 78.8 64bit Fedora Linux 32. To be clear, I'm expecting the message pane to be "dark moded" but it is not.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.28). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dark Reader is one of my favorite addon in Firefox. I'm so glad that it is now available in Thunderbird!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.28). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's the Thunderbird dark theme but it includes the messages too. Now everything is in dark mode. This is just what I wanted.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.28). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.28). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on switched the tab provided by the "Open Google Calendar" add-on to dark mode as well. A+

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.28). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.9.28).