Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can we plz have a version for FF 3.0b?? Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.200802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking for something like this for years - my google skills must be worse than I thought! Wonderful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.200801). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Works perfect, nothing bad to say about it, I only wish it could tell me the speed with which day is becoming longer (For example "+12 min/day"). It would be nice to know that in the winter when the length of a day is something like 3 hours or so;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.200801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi, a great little extension especially useful for Amateur Astronomers. However we always refer to the date (moon days old) as 0 days for new moon, 7 days for first quarter, 14 days for full moon, 21 days for last quarter, and 28 days for full moon. Is it possible to amend this on the next rewrite? Thanks, Mike.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.200801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars is not enough!!! I just love this extension!!! :)

Hope this became compatible whit Firefox 3 final version (it's working very well on RC1 after a changed the maxversion) or i won't update to it. I have this extension installed in every computer i have.

to me it's a must-have!!! Thanks to it i can see amazing landscapes not to mention other useful things i can get out from SunCult extension. And it is light and simple.

Everyone should try it! ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.200802). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is always the first plug-in i install when i get to a new computer. Not the plug-in i use most, but it always gives me a great satisfaction to know that if i ever wanted to know when the sun sets, it's there for me

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20061106). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension is very good if you write down the correct values for you home/place/town. I use www.multimap.com to get the correct lat/lon values for my address and cun cult works for me then.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20061106). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Well, I like it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20061106).