Bewertet mit 2 von 5 Sternen

When you click on the cancel button,the FF will still be open??!

Diese Bewertung wurde für eine vorherige Version des Add-ons (1.6.3) abgegeben. 

When you installed the add-on, you were asked if you want to quit if the dialog is cancelled. You can still change it in the extension settings.