|User since||Feb. 3, 2010|
|Number of add-ons developed||0 add-ons|
|Average rating of developer's add-ons||Not yet rated|
Rated 3 out of 5 stars
It would be great if you could enable/disable it for each account. For example I would like to display a message before sending any message from account X but I want no message when sending a message from account Y.